… Arun Mishra, Vineet Saran and M R Shah was informed by … functioning of these six MLAs as Congress legislators.
Earlier, the … ".
ALSO READ | BSP MLAs merger with Congress: Rajasthan HC asks … submitted an application for the merger on September 16 last year …
If you would like to know more regarding the topic in this blog post, please do not hesitate to contact us.